MOTHER👩

Have u seen God??? Well I have!! Trust me guyz I have!! As matter of fact I live wid one..

Ppl say GOD cannot be everywhere so he gave us “MOTHER”,

Which is true.. A mother, she is d ocean of love,care n affection.. 

Wid whom u dnt want to argue or fight bt instead fold hands to worship.. 

She is d one whom I 1st c d moment I open my eyes in d mrng n d last one wen I close my eyes @ nyt..

Sometimes I wonder how our mothers can work 24/7 round d clock widout expecting a single thing!!! 

She ll not eat until I hv had my meal she luks after every single requirement of d entire fmly.. sometimes v argue but sometimes it’s just too late to understand she was ryt n she was just doing it for my betterment!! 

Well she stays up late n bsy completing her chores n is d one to get up 1st in d mrng n not even getting a single second late ..

No one can understand a mother’s love or can measure it.. So to all d mothers in d world 

THANK U FOR BEING OUR GUIDE OUR MENTOR FOR BEING OUR SUPPORTER, THANK U FOR BEING OUR EVERYTHING..

WIDOUT U OUR WORLD IN INCOMPLETE.. THANK YOU FOR LOVING US UNCONDITIONALLY😀😘

N now here is my God my “MOTHER”



7 thoughts on “MOTHER👩

Leave a comment